Zelda News | Nintendo Castle | Forums | Contact

Win A Free 3DS XL

Photobucket

If you don’t yet have a 3DS, or you are looking into getting a 3DS XL, this is the perfect chance for you, as the folks over at 3DS Buzz are giving away two 3DS XL’s as soon as they come out, to those who can answer the most questions correctly on an online gaming quiz that will take place on the 21st of July, at 19.00 GMT (That’s Noon Pacific, and 3:00 P.M. Eastern). If you win, the 3DS XL will be the color of your choice, and will be purchased in the region of your choice, as soon as it comes out in your region. I’ll personally be entering in this competition, and I hope to see you all there! For full details, click here.

Rial Johnson (Pocodudeface) is the founder and content manager here at Nintendo Castle. You'll see him writing articles and guides for games, and managing a lot of static pages. He has a passion for Mario Kart, Donkey Kong, and Zelda, although he's not any good at them.

Posted in News
5 comments on “Win A Free 3DS XL
  1. TripleMMM says:

    Hmm, I'm in the carribean, so even if I participate (and maybe win), I'll still won't have a chance to aquire it…

  2. sunny says:

    give me it please please

  3. AUGUST says:

    i want one because i don't have one

  4. drique says:

    i dont have one

  5. Kristin says:

    I saw this and thought this is a perfect opportunity to get a 3Ds XL for free. I thought maybe I was a little late. Hopefully not… I would love to have one, the only Nintendo gaming system I ever had was a 1997 Game boy. I would love a 3Ds, I would be so happy and grateful for one! Thank you all for giving me a chance to win one, hopefully I have as much chance as everyone else! Thank you, again! Even if I don’t win, congratulations to the people who do win! Good luck all of you!

Leave a Reply