[+] Menu

Animal Crossing Focused Nintendo Direct Confirmed for October 5th and Animal Crossing: Jump Out 3DS Bundle Announced

Home > Animal Crossing Focused Nintendo Direct Confirmed for October 5th and Animal Crossing: Jump Out 3DS Bundle Announced

This Friday there will be Nintendo Direct focused purely on Animal Crossing: Jump Out for 3DS. You can watch it on this site. It is, however, important to know that the stream will be in Japanese, but I'm sure there will be loads to look at. The stream will take place on Friday, October 5th at:

  • 8 p.m. JST
  • 7 a.m. ET
  • 4 a.m. PT
  • 12 p.m. BST
  • 11 a.m. GMT

Also, Nintendo has announced an Animal Crossing: Jump Out bundle that includes a special edition Animal Crossing 3DS which is to be released November 8th in Japan and will cost ¥22,800. What do you think of the 3DS? Are you looking forward to the Nintendo Direct?

Let us know in the comments below!

 

Source Source II

Content from the Concealed Gaming Network

Comments