[+] Menu

Home > > Pokémon Direct Coming Tomorrow

Pokémon Direct Coming Tomorrow

Satoru Iwata will host a 10 minute long presentation revealing special information about Pokémon The Pokémon Direct will air at 6 AM EST / 3 AM PST / 12 PM CET / 11 AM UK. To watch it, click on this link. What do you think will be announced tomorrow?

Let us know in the comments below!

Source

Source

News from Around the Net

Comments:

Comment:

Author: