[+] Menu

Splatoon's Tower Control Mode Releases Tomorrow

Home > Splatoon's Tower Control Mode Releases Tomorrow

Nintendo has revealed via their Twitter this morning that a new mode will be coming to Splatoon tomorrow night. This mode is the Tower Control mode, which is a ranked battle we first found out about during the Splatoon Direct. The new mode will be available to play tomorrow night at 7PM PT (10PM EST). There will also be a Nintendo Treehouse: Live to show off Splatoon's Tower control later today at 3PM PT (6PM EST). Are you looking forward to the new mode? You can check out a preview of the new mode after the break.

About the Author: Kevin M

Kevin M. joined the Nintendo Castle team in 2015, mainly wanting to spread the word out about the latest Nintendo news. He plays many different genres of games, but mostly plays games on Nintendo systems. Kevin can mainly be found searching all around the Internet to find everything going on, as well as the release dates of games to keep himself updated.

Content from the Concealed Gaming Network